Rebecca Matias ~ Financially Empowered Women Change The World

Rebecca Matias ~ Financially Empowered Women Change The World

Get ready for another incredible conversation about increasing your impact and income without sacrificing integrity and authenticity! In episode 12, the glamorous and engaging Rebecca Matias will join us to discuss empowering women to be in their Full Goddess power in business and create financial wealth and independence.

Rebecca Matias is an intuitive business coach, author and inspirational speaker who supports passionate, high-achieving women entrepreneurs eliminate the patterns and subconscious beliefs that hold them back, so they can break through to their next level of success. Rebecca takes a fierce, laser-focused approach to helping women create 6-7 figure businesses and lives they love because she believes that “when women are financially empowered, the world changes for the better.”

Join the conversation LIVE on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET / 8pm BST on the Real To Ideal FB page:

Direct link to the live broadcast on the Real To Ideal FB page

 

Bring your questions, stories, input, feedback, and more and be part of the conversation on July 12th!

 

Want more like this?

You can JOIN US LIVE every Thursday (up to and including July 12th at which point we’re going to switch to Tuesdays at 1pm PT) to be part of the conversation, ask questions, share your perspective, agree, disagree, or anything else.

The live broadcast takes at noon PT/ 3pm ET/ 8pm BST Thursdays on the Real To Ideal Success Coaching Facebook page.

Catch up on all the episode replays here on the Real To Ideal site or on YouTube. (Coming soon to ALL your fave podcast players!)

 

Rebecca Matias is an intuitive business coach and she joins us on the Real To Ideal Revolutionary Show to discuss how financially empowered women change the world. 

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.