Leadership For Introverts Part 1 [Podcast]

Leadership For Introverts Part 1 [Podcast]

This week’s topic is sooooo near and dear to my heart: leadership for introverts.

We’re going to look at:

✨ how it feels like being a successful business owner is so much harder for introverts because we have to get comfortable doing all the things extroverts are a natural at…

✨ areas where introverts have a competitive advantage over everyone else.

✨ ways to do the “introvert version” of the things that simply must get done.

 

 

Click here to join the conversation LIVE at noon PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST today or check back to catch the replay.

 

Want more like this?

You can JOIN US LIVE every Thursday to be part of the conversation, ask questions, share your perspective, agree, disagree, or anything else.

The live broadcast takes at noon PT/ 3pm ET/ 7pm GMT Thursdays on the Real To Ideal Success Coaching Facebook page.

Catch up on all the episode replays here on the Real To Ideal site or on YouTube. (Coming soon to ALL your fave podcast players!)

 

This episode of the Real To Ideal Revolutionary Show discusses leadership for introverts and the competitive advantage introverts have for growing a successful business. #introvert #marketing #boss

Post A Comment